Contact us

MUNICIPALITY OF CURVE PALACE
st. St. Joachim Osogovski No.175
opkp@krivapalanka.gov.mk
тел/факс 031 375 035
www.krivapalanka.gov.mk

Mayor
Borjanco Micevski
gradonacalnik@krivapalanka.gov.mk
тел/факс 031 375 035

President of the Council
Isabella Pavlovska
izabela.pavlovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk

Secretary
Ljubomir Mladenov
ljmladenov@krivapalanka.gov.mk

Head of Sector for General and Legal Affairs, Financial Affairs and Local Economic Development
Martin Nikolovski
mnikolovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk

Head of Human Resources Department
Igor Dodevski
igor.dodevski@krivapalanka.gov.mk

Head of the Department of Urbanism, Traffic and Environmental Protection
Maja Kostadinovska
mkostadinovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk
тел. 031 376 480

Head of Unit for Legal and General Affairs

Head of Unit for Financial Affairs
Dragica Mitrovska
dmitrovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk
tel. 031 376 611

Head of the Department of Public Works, Economic Development and Information Technology
Antonio Davitkovski
antonio.davitkovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk

Head of Unit for Construction and Maintenance of Communal Infrastructure
Nikola Gramatikov
ngramatikov@krivapalanka.gov.mk

Head of Inspection Unit
Branko Velinovski
branko.velinovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk

Person designated to work with clients with a particular type of need and his / her deputy

Elena Stankovska-Junior Associate for Health, Social and Child Protection
estankovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk
тел. 072 251 031

Igor Dodevski – Head of Human Resources Department
igor.dodevski@krivapalanka.gov.mk
tel.  075 258 011

Personal Data Protection Officer

Valentina Dimitrovska -Your Human Resources Management and Coordinator
vdimitrovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk
тел. 076 337 447

 

 

 

Font size
Contrast