Employee contacts

SECRETARY OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF KRIVA PALANKA

Employee Work place  Email Phone
Ljubomir Mladenov Secretary of the Municipality of Kriva Palanka ljmladenov@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035

SECTOR FOR GENERAL AND LEGAL AFFAIRS, FINANCIAL AFFAIRS AND LOCAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Employee
Work place
Email
Phone
Martin Nikolovski Head of Department for General and Legal Affairs, Financial Affairs and Local Economic Development
mnikolovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035

DEPARTMENT OF LEGAL AND GENERAL AFFAIRS

Employee
Work place
Email
Phone
Jagutka Nikolovska
Head of Unit for Legal and General Affairs
jagotka.nikolovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-448-428
Biljana Tasevska
Senior Procurement Assistant and works on advice biljana.tasevska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 075-258-244
Dolores Asanovska
Junior Associate for Interethnic Relations dolores.asanovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-461
Slavjan Mitovski Freelance officer for archive and office work and referrals to citizens / clients smitovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-363-745
Clara Stevanovska
Freelance Officer for Organizing Council Meetings and Cooperation with ZELS, NEPR and Other Entities kstevanovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035
Antonio Jakimovski
Driver 031/375-035
Toni Angelovski
Driver 031/375-035
Zoran Georgievski
Driver 031/375-035
Violeta Nikolovska
Hygienist 076-363-742
Katerina Madzovska
Hygienist 031/375-035
Grozde Petkovski
Delivery Coordinator & #8211; courier 031/375-035
Viktor Petrovski
Delivery Coordinator & #8211; courier 031/375-035

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL ISSUES

Employee
Work place
Email
Phone
Dragica Mitrovska Head of Financial Affairs Unit dmitrovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-481
Tatjana Gjorgievska Real Estate Tax and Inheritance and Gift Tax Advisor tatjana.georgievska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-258-559
Maria Zlatanovska Advisor responsible accountant mzlatanovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk
031/376-611
Ljupka Angelovska Finance, Budget Planning and Enforcement Assistant and Certified Rapporteur on Irregularities and Suspects of Fraud and Corruption ljangelovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/376-611
Emil Denchevski
Associate for property tax administration and company tax
edencevski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035
Methods Dodevski Junior Associate for Real Estate Tax, Inheritance and Gift and Property Update of Municipality mdodevski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-363-740
Ankica Jakimovska Junior Associate for Determination and Collection of Fees and Other Fees (Hired by TAW)   031/376-611
Marga Mazakova
Independent Material Operator mmazakova@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-450
Snezana Stojanovska
Freelance billing officer sstojanovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-476
Valentina Dimitrova Independent Financial Officer vdimitrova@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035

DEPARTMENT FOR PUBLIC ACTIVITIES, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Employee
Work place
Email
Phone
Dusko Arsovski
Head of Unit for Public Affairs, Economic Development and Information Technology dusko@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-236-557
Jasminka Angelovska
Senior Associate of Education and Sport jangelovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-446
Valentina Angelovska
Senior Associate for Local Economic Development, Agriculture and Regional Cooperation valentina.angelovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-448
Slagjana Micevska
Senior Associate & #8211; system engineer slagana@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-449
Sasko Dodevski
Associate for planning and monitoring of local economic development sdodevski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-363-744
Elena Hristovska
Junior Associate for Health, Social and Child Care estankovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-471
Lidija Mitovska Junior Associate in Quality Management lmitovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-445
Liljana Stojanovska
Junior Associate in Public Relations and Culture and Cooperation with the Civil Sector lstojanovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035

DEPARTMENT OF URBANISM, TRAFFIC AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Employee
Work place
Email
Phone
Maja Kostadinovska
Head of Department of Urban Planning, Traffic and Environmental Protection mkostadinovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035
Kosta Peevski
Advisor for issuance of urban plan extracts and building permits kosta.peevski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-488
Ivan Velinovski
Spatial and Urban Planning Advisor ivelinovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035
Oliver Stojanovski
Senior Environmental Associate ostojanovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-470
Biljana F. Tasevska
Junior Associate in Traffic, Local Roads, Streets and Communal Control bctasevska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-459
Dragan Cvijovic
Independent Officer for Administrative and Technical Affairs dcvijovic@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-466
Nenad Cvetanovski
Independent Documentation Officer ncvetanovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-363-743

DEPARTMENT FOR CONSTRUCTION AND MAINTENANCE OF COMMUNAL INFRASTRUCTURE

Nikola Gramatikov
Head of Unit for Construction and Maintenance of Communal Infrastructure ngramatikov@krivapalanka.gov.mk 075-250-374
Kire Veleski
Advisor for editing land and obtaining, completing and providing technical documentation kveleski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-484
Antonio Davitkovski
Senior Associate for Energy Efficiency and Street Lighting antonio.davitkovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035
Stevce Hristovski
Junior Associate for Landscaping, Utilities Calculation and Monitoring of Construction Activities in the Field shristovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035
Stojanka M. Maksimovska
Junior Associate in Space Editing smaksimovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035
Ivana Ristovska
Junior Associate for Protection and Rescue, Crisis Management and Administrative Support of TUI Kriva Palanka cabinet@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035
Marjan Aleksovski Junior Associate for Landscaping, Utilities Calculation and Monitoring of Construction Activities in the Field  maleksovski@krivapalanak.gov.mk 031/375-035
Blaze Ilievski
Independent Reference Geometer bilievski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035

UNIT FOR INSPECTION SUPERVISION

Employee
Work place
Email
Phone
Branko Velinovski
Senior Inspector & #8211; Head of Inspection Unit branko.velinovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 075-236-557
Zoran Pavlovski
Advisor Inspector & #8211; Communal Inspector and Housing Inspector zoran.pavlovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035
Nenad Mitovski Assistant Inspector & #8211; Certified Construction Inspector (hired by TNA) nmitovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk
031/375-035
Natalia Markovska Junior Inspector & #8211; Municipal Utility Inspector (hired by ATV) nmarkovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk
031/375-035
Goce Georgievski
Officer & #8211; Communal Order ggeorgievski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-474
Aneta Milkovska
Officer & #8211; Communal Order amilkovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035
Aco Golubovski
Officer & #8211; Communal Order  agolubovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 031/375-035

 OhHUMAN RESOURCES UNIT

Employee
Work place
Email
Phone
Igor Dodevski Head of Human Resources Department igor.dodevski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 075-258-011
Valentina Dimitrovska
Senior Human Resources Management and Coordinator vdimitrovska@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-447

 INTERNAL AUDIT DEPARTMENT

Employee
Work place
Email
Phone
Rade Nikolovski
Junior Associate - Internal Auditor of Training rnikolovski@krivapalanka.gov.mk 076-337-468

TERRITORIAL FIRE-FIGHTING UNIT CURRENT PLAN

Employee
Work place
Email
Phone
Ile Kocevski
Commander of TFEU Kriva Palanka 076-250-374
Zoran Trajcevski
Division commander
Sasho Jakimovski
Division commander
Stojne Velinovski
Division commander
Slagjan Davitkovski Division commander
Zoran Petrovski
Firefighter rescuer-driver of a special vehicle
Mile Mladenovski
Firefighter rescuer-driver of a special vehicle
Dushko Ristovski
Firefighter rescuer-driver of a special vehicle
Mijalce Stamenkovski
Firefighter rescuer-driver of a special vehicle
Goce Jakimovski
Firefighter rescuer-driver of a special vehicle
Branko Davitkovski
Firefighter rescuer-driver of a special vehicle
Nikola Velinovski
Firefighter rescuer-driver of a special vehicle
Oliver Stanoevski
Firefighter rescuer
Dragan Madzovski Firefighter rescuer
Boban Mladenovski
Firefighter rescuer
Boban Jovanovski
Firefighter rescuer
Font size
Contrast